The Principality of Andorra

Antigua and Barbuda

The Commonwealth of Australia

The Queen's Standard in Australia

The Commonwealth of the Bahamas

The Kingdom of Bahrain

The Royal Standard of Bahrain


The Queen's Standard in Barbados

The Kingdom of Belgium

The Royal Standard of Belgium

Belize (British Honduras)

The Kingdom of Bhutan

The Sultanate of Brunei

The Sultan of Brunei's Standard

The Kingdom of Cambodia

The Royal Standard of Cambodia


The Queen's Standard in Canada

The Kingdom of Denmark

The Royal Standard of Denmark



The Queen's Standard in Jamaica

The State of Japan

The Standard of the Emperor of Japan

The Hashemite Kingdom of Jordan

The Royal Standard of Jordan

The State of Kuwait

The Standard of the Emir of Kuwait

The Kingdom of Lesotho

The Royal Standard of Lesotho

The Principality of Liechtenstein

The Princely Standard of Liechtenstein

The Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

The Standard of the Grand Duke of Luxembourg

The Kingdoms of Malaysia

The Royal Standard of Malaysia

The Principality of Monaco

The Standard of the Prince of Monaco

The Kingdom of Morocco

The Royal Standard of Morocco

The Kingdom of the Netherlands

The Royal Standard of the Netherlands

New Zealand

The Queen's Standard in New Zealand

The Kingdom of Norway

The Royal Standard of Norway

The Sultanate of Oman

The Royal Standard of Oman

The Independent State of Papua New Guinea

The State of Qatar

The Federation of St. Kitts and Nevis

Saint Lucia

St Vincent and the Grenadines

The Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

The Royal Standard of Saudi Arabia

The Solomon Islands

The Kingdom of Spain

The Royal Standard of Spain

The Kingdom of Swaziland

The Royal Standard of Swaziland

The Kingdom of Sweden

The Royal Standard of Sweden

The Kingdom of Thailand

The Standard of the King of Thailand

The Royal Standard of Thailand

The Kingdom of Tonga

The Royal Standard of Tonga

The Constitutional Monarchy of Tuvalu

The United Arab Emirates

The Standard of the President of the United Arab Emirates

The United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland

The Royal Standard of the United Kingdom

The State of Vatican City


  1. I've always wondered why the 4th quarter is occupied by a second English emblem, instead of being reserved for the Welsh dragon. Is Wales not considered equal to England, Scotland, and Ireland?

    1. In short, no. Wales was a principality and part of England, today -I'm not sure what it is but it's certainly trying to be something different than that. However, for most of British history it was considered just another part of England and not on the same level as the Three Kingdoms.

  2. Bro could you do one of Singapore? It'd be nice even though outside of the Sultans and the British we have no royal tradition to speak of.

    I would make the case that the current case of republican despotism that seems to be occurring (Lee Kuan Yew and his son Lee Hsien Loong, with Goh Chok Tong as the regent) should just come out of the monarchy closet though.


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...